ABS Conservation Committee 2016-2017

 

Name Email Affiliation Role
M. Elsbeth McPhee mcpheem@uwosh.edu University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh Chair
Eric Abelson     Committee
Peter Bednekoff peter.bednekoff@emich.edu Eastern Michigan University Committee
Debbie Boege-Tobin ddtobin@alaska.edu University of Alaska Anchorage - KPC - K Committee
Chelsea Blake Chelsea.k.blake@gmail.com Texas State University Committee
Rachel Chock rchock@ucla.edu UCLA Committee
Barbara Clucas barbara.clucas@humboldt.edu Humboldt State University Committee
Preston Foerder preston-foerder@utc.edu University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Committee
Elizabeth Peterson epeterson@albany.edu
University at Albany-State University of New York Committee
Noa Pinter-Wollman nmpinter@ucsd.edu UCSD Committee

Committee and General Members

Last First
Abbott Rachael
Akky Yasmine
Alberts Allison
Alves Maria Alice
Angeloni Lisa
Arlettaz Raphael
Atwell Ashley
Baer-Bositis Livia
Baker Liv
Bakker Aaron
Beckmann Christa
Bednekoff Peter
Black Jeffrey
Blake Chelsea
Blumstein Daniel
Boege-Tobin Deborah
Bradbeer David
Brashares Justin
Braude Stan
Bremner-Harrison Samantha
Brooks Katherine
Brown Danielle
Buchholz Richard
Bunkley Jessie
Burk Theodore
Buston Pete
Caro Tim
Cassady St. Clair Colleen
Causey Kayla
Chaparro Adrianna Maldonado
Chaves Flavia
Chock Rachel
Clucas Barbara
Collie Karyn


Congdon Beth
D'amore Danielle
Davis Drew
de Siracusa Pedro
DeColo Sophia
del Gado Soraya
Eadie John
Edelman Andrew
Ehlman Sean
Epp Kristen
Esposito Rhea
Fernandez-Juric Esteban
Foerder Preston
Franks Becca
Freeman Alicia
Gabor Caitlin
Garland Alexis
Geller Frances
George Elizabeth
Gill Verena
Graham Kelsey
Gumm Jenny
Hagedorn Sara
Hager Stephen
Hall Carrie
Hazelkorn Rebeccah
Heldt Katherine
Herrin Alyssa
Holekamp Kay
Hollmann Rebecca
Huang Ping
Johnson Heather
Jones Catelyn
Kallenberg Angelica
Kohn Nancy
Kozuch Amaranta
LaDue Chase
Langen Tom
Last First
Lee Danielle
LeFauve Matthew
Lewis Paula
Ligon Russell
Lingle Susan
Linklater Wayne
Lonsdorf Elizabeth
Madden Macy
Mao Julie
Mar… Lauren
Marulis Sue
Masquelier Meg
Matheson Valerie
Mayani-Parás Fernando
McPhee M. Elsbeth
Medina Arianna
Molles Laura
Moore Don
Mooring Mike
Morell Virginia
Mullin Stephen
Nash Ann-Elizabeth
Neto Cândido Ferreira Pinho
Noonan Mike
O'Daniels Sean
Olzer Rachel
Paz-y-Mino Guillermo
Petelle Matthew
Peterson Elizabeth
Pinter-Wollman Noa
Proppe Darren
Ramos Claire W.V.
Risley Kristen
Robertson Raleigh
Sam? unreadable
Sanches Fabio
Sanchez Oscar
Sanders Dana
Sandhaus Estelle
Schnell Alexandra
Schrader Sarah
Schulte Bruce
Shannon Graeme
Sheridan Eleanor
Sherman Ian
Shier Debra
Sih Andy
Simpson Richard
Smith Justine
Snyder Rebecca
St-Laurent Martin-Hugues
Stamps Judy
Stanis Shannon
Starks Phil
Swaddle John
Swaisgood Ronald
Taberski Claire
Tarazona Fabio
Tinghitella Robin
Viana Tristao Erick
Viswanathan Vijay
Vlautin Christian
Wagner Michael
Watters Jason
Wedemeyer Katie
Wei Liang
Werner Scott
White Jennifer
Wildhaber Mark
Willis Craig
Wong Marian
Zabierek Kristina
Zander Stacey
Zenzal Theodore
Document Actions