The NEW ABS News System is Now Available.View News »

Animal Behavior & Education




The Animal Behavior Society's Education Committee was formed to promote quality instruction and training in the area of animal behavior.



ABS Education Committee

 

Committee Member Email  Term Subcommittee Listing
Jean Alupay alupay@usc.edu 2015-2018 Book Award
Eduardo Bessa edu_bessa@yahoo.com 2012-2018 Ed resources and innovations
Anindita Bhadra abhadra7@gmail.com 2016-2019 Outreach
Andrea Bierema abierema@msu.edu 2016-2019 Ed resources and innovations
Stan Braude sbraude@att.net 2015-2018 PBDTA (chair)
Dale Broder e.dale.broder@gmail.com 2015-2018 Outreach 
Beth Capaldi ecapaldi@bucknell.edu 2015-2017 Ed resources and innovations
Anne Clark aclark@binghamton.edu 2015-2017 Ed resources and innovations
Sarah Conditt Humfeld HumfeldS@missouri.edu 2014-2017  Genesis (Chair)
Susan Foster sfoster@clarku.edu 2015-2018 PBDTA
Carrie Hall carrie.hall@unh.edu 2013-2016  Book Award
Wendy Hein wendy.hein@oregonstate.edu 2014-2017  Outreach 
Ipek Kulahci Ipek.kulahci@gmail.com 2014-2017  Ed resources and innovations
Susan Longest Susan.m.longest@gmail.com 2015-2018  Ed resources and innovations (Chair 2)
Susan Margulis Margulis@canisius.edu 2015-2018 Committee Chair
Jennifer Mather mather@uleth.ca 2015-2018  Book award
Colleen McLinn cmm252@cornell.edu 2014-2017  Ed resources and innovations
Laura Sirot lsirot@wooster.edu 2015-2018  Ed resources and innovations
Emilie Snell-Rood emilies@umn.edu 2014-2017 Outreach (Chair)
Michelle Solensky msolensk@jc.edu 2014-2017  Book Award (Chair)
Cynthia Wei cynthiaawei@gmail.com 2014-2017  Ed resources and innovations
Matthew Wund wundm@tcnj.edu 2014-2017  Genesis
Heather Zimbler-DeLorenzo zimbler@alfred.edu 2013-2016 Ed resources and innovations (Chair 1)
Katy Goldey kgoldey@stedwards.edu 2016-2019 Ed resources and innovations
Steven Viscido viscidost@wssu.edu 2016-2019  
Debbie Tobin ddtobin@alaska.edu 2016-2019 Worskshops
Charles Sontag csontage@bergen.edu 2016-2019 Ed resources and innovations
Danielle Lee dnl36@cornell.edu   FB page (with help from Beth Congdon)
Liz Peterson epeterson@albany.edu   non-voting; liaison to Conservation committee