The NEW ABS News System is Now Available.View News »

Animal Behavior & Education




The Animal Behavior Society's Education Committee was formed to promote quality instruction and training in the area of animal behavior.



ABS Education Committee

 

 

Committee Member Email  Term Subcommittee Listing
Heather Zimbler-DeLorenz zimbler@alfred.edu 2013-2019 Education Committee Chair
Eduardo Bessa edu_bessa@yahoo.com 2015-2021 Ed resources and innovations
Anindita Bhadra abhadra7@gmail.com 2015-2019 Outreach Grant
Andrea Bierema abierema@msu.edu 2016-2019 Ed Rresources and Innovations
Stan Braude sbraude@att.net 2015-2018 PBDTA Chair
Dale Broder e.dale.broder@gmail.com 2015-2018 Outreach Grant Chair 
Rebecca Burton rebecca.burton@alverno.edu    
Beth Capaldi ecapaldi@bucknell.edu 2015-2021 Ed Resources and Innovations
Anne Clark aclark@binghamton.edu 2015-2017 Ed Resources and Innovations
Karyn Collie kcollie@malone.edu 2014-2017  Genesis Subcommittee
Crista Coppola crista@dogandco.com 2017-2020 Book Award
Leslie Curren leslie.curren@unh.edu 2021 PBDTA
Katy Goldey kgoldey@stedwards.edu 2016-2019 Ed Resources and Innovations
Carrie Hall carrie.hall@unh.edu 2013-2019   
Wendy Hein wendy.hein@oregonstate.edu 2020 Outreach 
Sarah Conditt Humfeld HumfeldS@missouri.edu 2014-2020  Book Award
Julie Jedlicka jjedlicka@missouriwestern.edu 2021 Ed Resources and Innovations
Chad Johnson jchadwick@asu.edu 2021 Outreach Fair Chair
Jennifer Mather mather@uleth.ca 2017-2020  Book Award Chair
Laura Sirot lsirot@wooster.edu 2015-2018  Ed resources and innovations
Emilie Snell-Rood emilies@umn.edu 2020 Book Award
Katherine Thorington thoringtonk@wssu.edu 2018-2020 Outreach Grant
Matthew Wund wundm@tcnj.edu 2014-2017  Genesis Chair
Steven Viscido viscidost@wssu.edu 2016-2019 At-Large
Debbie Tobin ddtobin@alaska.edu 2016-2019 Worskshops
Charles Sontag csontage@bergen.edu 2016-2019 Ed Resources and Innovations
Dan Rubenstein dir@princeton.edu    
Liz Peterson epeterson@albany.edu   non-voting; liaison to Conservation committee